adblocktest
Sign up now Log In
My diary
My log book
Events
My mailbox
Events ideas
Last members


 Members online
You must first log in to see the list of members connected of Bordeaux

Sign up now


   Some statistics

1937 members

1451 events

6139 participations

129 groups related groups





1 2 3 4 .. .. 97

Members Age Last visit Memo
fruit 19 October 2017
amyeliz 24 18 October 2017
Brizio 46 14 October 2017
gaga 20 11 October 2017
FM33 36 10 October 2017
Olympe 09 October 2017
patou 55 08 October 2017
ceciliam 29 07 October 2017
freemind 57 07 October 2017
florence 46 06 October 2017
Jujul 21 05 October 2017
Roneo 43 03 October 2017
Amaliant3 42 01 October 2017
Victor 45 29 September 2017
Floflo 29 September 2017
AMOURJOIE 64 29 September 2017
saba 26 28 September 2017
thyade 36 28 September 2017
hichem 41 28 September 2017
Lulumomo13 29 27 September 2017

1 2 3 4 .. .. 97


When you put someone in your friends list :
  • This person will be marked next to his nickname, by a band of color and a little flower if it's a man, or if it's a woman. By default, the person won't know that you assigned the friend status unless you are organizing an event for your friends only.
  • No one will see that this person is your friend, it's a private information.
  • This person can see your public events, reserved for acquaintances and friends, or reserved for friends only
  • .

When you put someone in your acquaintances list :
  • This person will be marked next to his nickname, by a band of color if it is a man, or if it's a woman. By default, the person won't know that you assigned the acquaintance status unless you are organizing an event for your friends and acquaintances only.
  • No one will see that this person is your friend, it's a private information.
  • This person can see your public events, events reserved for acquaintances and friends, but not events restricted to your friends list

When you put someone on the unwanted list :
  • Any Private Message (PM) of this person will be automatically deleted from your side. In the messages sent box, the MP will be tagged as unread indefinitely, he won't know that you put him in the unwanted list. Please note, existing PM before his presence in the unwanted list aren't affected by this measure. So if you don't want to have contact with that person, remove all PM you had with him.
  • You can't send new MP to that person
  • This person won't see you in the connected member list to the right of the page
  • This person won't see you in the member list of your city
  • This person won't see past and upcoming events that you have participated or organized
  • Your events that you organized won't be visible to unconnected people if you unwanted list contains at least 1 person
 

OKLes cookies nous permettent de personnaliser le contenu et les annonces, d'offrir des fonctionnalités relatives aux médias sociaux et d'analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur l'utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, de publicité et d'analyse, qui peuvent combiner celles-ci avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services.En savoir plus