|1 2 3 4 .. .. 49||>|
When you put someone in your friends list :
- This person will be marked next to his nickname, by a band of color and a little flower if it's a man, or if it's a woman. By default, the person won't know that you assigned the friend status unless you are organizing an event for your friends only.
- No one will see that this person is your friend, it's a private information.
- This person can see your public events, reserved for acquaintances and friends, or reserved for friends only .