|1 2 3 4 .. .. 49||>|
When you put someone on the unwanted list :
- Any Private Message (PM) of this person will be automatically deleted from your side. In the messages sent box, the MP will be tagged as unread indefinitely, he won't know that you put him in the unwanted list. Please note, existing PM before his presence in the unwanted list aren't affected by this measure. So if you don't want to have contact with that person, remove all PM you had with him.
- You can't send new MP to that person
- This person won't see you in the connected member list to the right of the page
- This person won't see you in the member list of your city
- This person won't see past and upcoming events that you have participated or organized
- Your events that you organized won't be visible to unconnected people if you unwanted list contains at least 1 person